Contacts

Welcome to the Information Technology Services Information Security and Privacy Office (ISPO).

Hunkapiller, Bill Director bill.hunkapiller@fsu.edu 850-645-0676
Rue, Brian Associate Director brue@fsu.edu 850-645-8056
Sowerby, Jane Associate Director jsowerby@fsu.edu 850-645-2950
Thomas, Joe Assistant Director joe.thomas@fsu.edu 850-645-8055
Haseman, Katrina Security Analyst katrina.haseman@fsu.edu 850-645-8053
Kraemer, Philip Security Training Coordinator pkraemer@fsu.edu 850-645-3600
Boll, Mike Risk Manager mboll@fsu.edu 850-645-3602
Brigham, Joe Program Director joseph.brigham@fsu.edu 850-645-3601
Kroll, Chris Business Analyst ckroll@fsu.edu 850-645-8051

You are welcome to contact us at security@fsu.edu with questions or comments on information security or privacy at Florida State University.

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
4